Miracle Ride Poker Run Day Saturday, June 3, 2017 Festival Lic.142792

9 am - 11:00 am EST 8 am - 10:30 am CST

Poker Run registration at starting points. *Calumet H-D Munster Poker Run 8:00 am - 10:30 am CST

10 am - 7 pm EST 9 am - 6 pm CST

Registration open for non-poker run riders inside the Miracle Ride Big Tent - 8 Seconds Saloon parking lot, 143 N. Lynhurst Dr Indianapolis

10 am - 8 pm EST 9 am - 7 pm CST

Miracle Ride Vendors, Poker Run dealer tables open - 8 Seconds parking lot, 143 N. Lynhurst Dr Indianapolis, Miracle Ride Big Tent

2 pm - 6 pm EST 1 pm - 5 pm CST

FREE!Bands play live music inside the big tent - 8 Seconds parking lot, 143 N. Lynhurst Dr Indianapolis

6 pm EST 5 pm CST

Poker Run participant deadline to draw cards - 143 N. Lynhurst Dr Indianapolis, Miracle Ride Big Tent

6:30 pm EST Approx. 5:30 pm CST Approx.

Poker Run winners announced. 5-Card Stud Poker games start for CASH prizes!. Must be present to win -143 N. Lynhurst Dr Indianapolis, Miracle Ride Big Tent

6:00 pm EST 5:00 pm CST

Doors open at 8 Seconds Saloon. FREE No cover entry to registered Miracle Riders with wristbands. Josh Abbott Band performing!

Miracle Ride Sunday, June 4, 2017 "The Big Ride" Festival Lic. 142792

8 am EST 7 am CST

Registration and Staging begins for the Big Ride, Allison Transmission, Inc., 1 Allison Way Indianapolis, IN. 46222, South Parking Lot (Cossell Rd.)

10 am EST 9 am CST

Special Presentations Bob & Tom introduce this year's Riley Ambassador Families and Miracle Ride sponsors. Prayer and blessing, National Anthem, Indianapolis Gordon Pipers, Color Guard and ABATE Safety Briefing

11am EST 10am CST

Depart for Big Ride from Allison Transmission, Inc. ride past the kids and families outside Riley Hospital for Children, take one lap around the Indianapolis Motor Speedway track (A helmet is required by the Speedway to ride around the track) and ride ends at the lot next to 8 Seconds Saloon 143 N. Lynhurst Dr Indianapolis, IN

Noon-1:30pm EST 11am - 12:30pm CST

Complimentary lunch will be served at lot next to 8 Seconds Saloon 143 N. Lynhurst Dr Indianapolis, IN Miracle Ride Big Tent, IN

Approx. 1:30 pm EST Approx. 12:30 pm CST

Vendor area open. Live auction & raffle drawings in the Miracle Ride Big Tent! Must be present to win. Drawings begin when all riders have gotten lunch.

Approx. 3pm EST Approx. 2 pm CST

Total Miracle Ride donation announced for Riley Hospital, thank you! Event closes. 143 N. Lynhurst Dr Indianapolis, IN Miracle Ride Big Tent